Ascension St. John Hospital Current Residents

Chief Residents

Neel Sharad, MD

Michelle Tavera, MD

Class of 2023: Back Row: William Bachman, MD; Amandeep Garcha, MD Front Row: Neel Sharad, MD; Farrah Rajab, MD; Michelle Tavera, MD; Julia Krakowska, MD; Timothy Chmielewski, MD

Class of 2024: Left to Right: Tony Milliron, MD; Rania Hanna, MD; Mariann Babi, MD; Alexis Kerl, MD; Kyle Griffith, MD; Alexandra Frawley, MD; Zahra Haider, MD
Class of 2025: Back Row: Mitchell Becker, MD; Katherine Mullan, MD; Sotirios Raphtis, MD
Front Row: Jalpa Patel, MD; Sofiah Ali, MD; Marina Liovas, MD; Natalie Sirianni, MD